Reviews

Pawsh Pets
4.8
Based on 47 reviews
powered by Facebook
Melissa Ann
Melissa Ann
2023-01-31T14:36:37+0000
If you need a good dog groomer go to Pawish Pets!! My dogs see Belle Clark and I highly recommend her! My little dogs... are very skidish but actually do very well with her. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my fur babies💕💕read more
Katie DeFord
Katie DeFord
2023-01-18T02:21:20+0000
So very happy with our experiences at Pawsh Pets! First time my dog has ever been happy to leave my side to go get... groomed! Everyone is so nice and they do a wonderful job on our dog.read more
Abby Lee Dunn
Abby Lee Dunn
2022-11-10T15:01:25+0000
We brought in our one-year-old mini bernedoodle for grooming. He has been groomed there multiple times. We have never... had any trouble with him whatsoever at the groomer's, in puppy classes, the vet, etc. However, this time it was a brand new groomer and when we went to pick him up, she said he nipped at her. She said, "It's no big deal, it happens all the time." Then the next day we got a call from animal care and control that she had called in and reported our dog! Now we have to follow up with them. If you have a puppy, be very careful using this groomer, because they will call animal care and control on your dog for nipping! And not even tell you, the customer, first!read more
Kristen Meyer
Kristen Meyer
2022-09-15T20:09:39+0000
I've been taking my corgi, Winston, to Paige ever since I brought him home. All of the ladies that work here are so... sweet, and I highly recommend them! If you want to know that your baby is taken care of properly, Pawsh Pets is the place to go.read more
Tracy Alvarez
Tracy Alvarez
2022-02-05T22:38:56+0000
Chino has been going here for about 6 months now and seems to like his groomer. She is patient with him and gets him... all cleaned up perfectly everytime! **highly recommend**read more
Kimberly Loyd Lucarelli
Kimberly Loyd Lucarelli
2021-10-30T18:13:00+0000
Nico's coat looks so shiny and it so soft. Did an amazing job! Thank you!!
Kelly Rupert Roth
Kelly Rupert Roth
2021-10-30T15:43:59+0000
Our groomer, Paige Ricketts, is amazing. She does an excellent job grooming our standard poodle! so impressed by her... talent. And our slightly shy doggie just loves her. Paige is very personable, accommodating and wonderful to our pet.read more
Taylor Reuille
Taylor Reuille
2021-07-27T22:00:46+0000
Thank you so much Haley! You did amazing 🤍
Nicole Waszczak
Nicole Waszczak
2021-06-02T23:26:14+0000
Took our long haired Corgi here for his first visit ever to a groomer. Paige took care of him and she did an awesome... job!! Loved the atmosphere and the ladies. I could tell they all loved what they do and the dogs like they are there own. Thanks ladies and Forrest is definitely going to be a regular at Pawsh!read more
Deb Kerschner
Deb Kerschner
2021-02-11T18:30:24+0000
Sully looks amazing after his first visit with Paige. We will be back!!
Kenda Sanderson
Kenda Sanderson
2020-12-14T02:51:16+0000
Always very kind and helpful!☺️
Dick Murphy
Dick Murphy
2020-10-25T00:21:43+0000
We are really happy with Pawsh Pets...they are reasonably priced and do an AWESOME JOB...AND, the icing on the cake is... Charlie LOVES Kelsie! 🙂read more
Sophie Gorsuch
Sophie Gorsuch
2020-10-13T17:26:46+0000
Absolutely love Paige and the way she shows passion for her job! She always does an amazing job and finishes in an... impressive amount of time!read more
Lisa McKinney
Lisa McKinney
2020-01-26T19:55:23+0000
Whitney did a great job on Layla Bear’s haircut!!!!!
Amy Davis
Amy Davis
2019-10-02T21:50:30+0000
our shih tzu pup got her first cut here yesterday and she came home happy and super cute! Great price and great... service. We will be return customers for sure.read more
Megan Nesbitt
Megan Nesbitt
2019-09-13T02:08:46+0000
Took our oldest pup in recently and he looks great. I was worried about his arthritis and being gentle with him but the... girls were amazing and I love that they do one on one time with the dogs. He felt super special after with his cool bandanna. ❤️read more
Jessica Butler
Jessica Butler
2019-06-08T15:57:51+0000
We have a 4 month old Shihpoo and have taken Winnie to Amber for several services, including her 1st cut. All of the... girls are all so kind, loving and VERY patient!read more
Pam Richmond
Pam Richmond
2019-04-21T13:23:07+0000
I can’t thank Whitney enough for taking good care of my baby and making him look so cute! It was his first time here... and we will definitely be coming back!read more
Haley McConahay
Haley McConahay
2019-04-03T20:09:13+0000
Loved the young lady who took care of my Millie today! She looks and feels so much better. Great cut, good prices, and... a happy pup - can’t get any better.read more
Christie Burgess
Christie Burgess
2019-02-24T00:13:44+0000
Pawsh Pets is Great! Halo's first visit was today. We love Amber and this shop!!!
Amy F Lothamer Carter
Amy F Lothamer Carter
2018-12-17T03:00:36+0000
Excellent job!!!❤️💕❤️ even with 4 month old antsy pants Ethel! LOL!
Jordyn Painter
Jordyn Painter
2018-10-20T14:15:57+0000
Our shitzu, Missy, has only gone to 1 groomer in the 8 years we’ve had her and when we decided it was time for a change... we found Pawsh Pets through a friend and fell in LOVE! Missy didn’t seem stressed at all when I picked her up and looked amazing! We will definitely be Pawsh Pets regulars now! Kelsie was wonderful!read more
Gail Scheurich
Gail Scheurich
2018-10-19T18:52:35+0000
Whitney made our Timmy and Lilly look fantastic!! Dogs have been prancing around everyone letting them know they feel... and look great.read more
Courtney R. Grubb
Courtney R. Grubb
2018-08-09T12:08:56+0000
Kelsie is amazing at her job, and my pups LOVE her!!!
Joel Swart
Joel Swart
2018-07-20T01:05:14+0000
We will be bringing our Zombie here from now on. He looks amazing and he was in and out in less than an hour! You can... see the area the dogs are held from the lobby. Very clean and very nice knowing that he's not laying in a cage for several hours to get groomed.read more
Next Reviews